Staff Contact Information

Administration:

Principal:Mr. Danny McCoydannymccoy@charlton.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal:Dr. Brent Tilleythomastilley@charlton.12.ga.us

Certified Staff:

4th Grade Teacher:Ms. Jennifer Butlerjbutler@charlton.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher:Ms. Molly Gowenmgowen@charlton.k12.ga.us
4th Grade TeacherMs. Becka Lloydbeckalloyd@charlton.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher:Ms. Shauna Nazworthsnazworth@charlton.k12.ga.us
4th Grade Teacher:Ms. Holli Parkerhparker@charlton.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher:Ms. Elizabeth Crewsecrews@charlton.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher:Dr. Heather Hulinghhuling@charlton.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher:Ms. Susan Passieuspassieu@charlton.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher:Ms. Lucinda Perrylperry@charlton.k12.ga.us
5th Grade Teacher:Ms. Anna Robertsaroberts@charlton.k12.ga.us
6th Grade Teacher:Ms. Victoria Amburgyvictoriaamburgy@charlton.k12.ga.us
6th Grade Teacher:Ms. Shelby Giddensshelbygiddens@charlton.k12.ga.us
6th Grade Teacher:Ms. Amanda McCoyamandamccoy@charlton.k12.ga.us
6th Grade Teacher:Dr. Peggy Muddpmudd@charlton.k12.ga.us
6th Grade Teacher:Ms. Amanda Whiteawhite@charlton.k12.ga.us
7th Grade Teacher:Ms. Amy Bellamybell@charlton.k12.ga.us
7th Grade Teacher:Ms. Conner Gowenconnergowen@charlton.k12.ga.us
7th Grade Teacher:Ms. Haley Morganhaleymorgan@charlton.k12.ga.us
7th Grade Teacher:Ms. Victoria Sitesvsites@charlton.k12.ga.us
7th Grade Teacher:Ms. Amanda Westerbeckamandawesterbeck@charlton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Teacher:Mr. Larry Carterlarrycarter@charlton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Teacher:Ms. Lisa Johnsljohns@charlton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Teacher:Ms. Shannon Kruschwitzshannonkruschwitz@charlton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Teacher:Dr. Natalie Newvinennewvine@charlton.k12.ga.us
8th Grade Teacher:Ms. Rebeccah Phillipsrebeccahphillips@charlton.k12.ga.us
Music Teacher:Ms. Dawn Allendallen@charlton.k12.ga.us
Band Teacher:Mr. Dylan Sloandylansloan@charlton.k12.ga.us
Health & P.E. Teacher:Dr. Michael Baxtermbaxter@charlton.k12.ga.us
Health & P.E. Teacher:Mr. Barrett Wilkesbarrettwilkes@charlton.k12.ga.us
Read 180 TeacherMs. Phyllis Eunicepeunice@charlton.k12.ga.us
Gifted Teacher:Dr. Suraya Walkerswalker@charlton.k12.ga.us
Alternative School Teacher/Facilitator:Mr. Norris Woodsnorriswoods@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Ms. Kerrisha Daviskerrishadavis@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Ms. Gracie Geigerggeiger@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Ms. Holly Johnsonhollyjohnson@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education Teacher:Ms. Regina Mahoneyreginamahoney@charlton.k12.ga.us
Special Education TeacherMs. Shantelle Robersonshantelleroberson@charlton.k12.ga.us
Literacy CoachDr. Felicia Saulsfeliciasauls@charlton.k12.ga.us
School Counselor:Ms. Shannon Murraysmurray@charlton.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist:Dr. Teresa Bradleytbradley@charlton.k12.ga.us

Classified Staff:

Paraprofessional:Ms. Patricia Bryantpbryant@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Tina Knowlestknowles@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Mr. David Penderdavidpender@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Arlena Simsasims@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Lisa Simslsims@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Barbara Spatcherbspatcher@charlton.k12.ga.us
Paraprofessional:Ms. Karen Staffordkstafford@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Jackie Jonesjjones@charlton.k12.ga.us
Secretary:Ms. Brenda Whiteheadbwhitehead@charlton.k12.ga.us
Lunchroom:Ms. Kathy Stevenskathleenstevens@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Ms. Jessica Harveyjessicaharvey@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Ms. Eva Simsevasims@charlton.k12.ga.us
Custodian:Mr. Jason Smithjasonsmith@charlton.k12.ga.us
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.